Contact

Master's Office
   
Master Carole Souter
master@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 493
Master's PA Lesley Sanderson
master.pa@stx.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 278 493

Academic Office
   
Senior Tutor & Tutor for Admissions Dr Jo Ashbourn
joanna.ashbourn@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 465
Academic Administrator Sharon Durno
academic.administrator@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 445

Admissions and Academic Assistant

Eamonn Deeley
admissions-academic@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 446
Academic Office Secretary Sasha Travers
academic.secretary@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 458
Bursar's Office
   
Bursar

John Tranter
bursar@stx.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 278497
Domestic Bursar Suzy Hodge
domestic.bursar@stx.ox.ac.uk

 

+44 (0)1865 278 449

Bursary Administrator Jocelyn Larsen
bursary.admin@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 477
Development and External Relations Office
   
Head of Development and External Relations Victoria Cox
development.manager@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 479
Alumni Engagement Manager

Annabelle Saunders
development@stx.ox.ac.uk

 
Development and Alumni Relations Officer Tamaryn Abbott
alumni.events@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 480
Development and External Relations Coordinator Stuart Watson
development@stx.ox.ac.uk
 
Communications Officer Riley Lewis
communications@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 472
Communications Projects Officer Ella Bedrock
website@stx.ox.ac.uk
 
Accommodation Office
   
Accommodation Officer Lara Summerhill
accommodation@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 488
Accounts Office
   
Accounts Manager Judith Ledger
accounts.manager@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 491
College Accountant

Rachel Walker

accountant@stx.ox.ac.uk

+44 (0)1865 278 454
Accounts Assistant Tim Doran
accounts-payments@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 457
Accounts Assistant - Battels Maggie Roberts
accounts-battels@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 459
Accounts Administration Assistant Laura Chesterman
accounts.assistant@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 478
Accounts Administration and Reception Assistant Alison McKay
accounts.lodge@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 478
Events
   
Conference and Events Manager Flori Olteanu
events@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 447
Events Assistant events.assistant@stx.ox.ac.uk +44 (0)1865 278 494
CRISP Programme
   
CRISP Programme Coordinator Rasangi Prematilaka
crisp.team@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 456
IT Office
   
IT Manager Dr Razvan Novacovschi
itmanager@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 475
Student IT assistant  Sean Sirur
itsupport@stx.ox.ac.uk 
 
Maintenance and Facilities Office
   
Estates Manager Kenny Cox
estates.manager@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 485
Maintenance Operative Donato Karwowski
repairs@stx.ox.ac.uk
 
Maintenance Assistant Matteo Cocomazzi  
Security and Welfare
   
Head Porter Paul Wicking
head.porter@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 490
Weekday Porter Stephen Heneghan
porters@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 490
Evening Porters Ben Faycal and Kenneth Beechers
porters@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 490
Weekend Porters Nik Sevak and Ionut Panaitescu
porters@stx.ox.ac.uk
+44 (0)1865 278 490
Junior Deans Seth Stadel and Lonie Sebagh +44 (0)7758 629 747
+44 (0)1865 278 448
Site Wardens (Annexe) Marcus Tutert
Elliott Abbott
+44 (0)7585 783445
Site Wardens (Stonemason) Irini Skaripa-Koukelli
Peter Yeow
+44 (0)7847 941928 
Library and Archives
   
Archivist Professor Emilie Savage-Smith
archivist@stx.ox.ac.uk
 
Librarian Philippa Taney
librarian@stx.ox.ac.uk
 
+44 (0)1865 278 481
Archive Registrar Dr Tim Pound
tim.pound@stx.ox.ac.uk
 
Student Library Assistant Georgios Nikolou  

 

List of site pages